Scientific advisory board

The scientific advisory board of IUF consists of the following members:


  • Prof. Dr. Thomas Luger (Chair)
    Department of Dermatology, University of Muenster
  • Prof. Dr. Dr. Robert Barouki
    Inserm unit 1124: Pharmacology, Toxicology and Cellular Signaling, University Paris Descartes
  • Prof. Dr. Bert Brunekreef
    Institute for Risk Assessment Sciences, University Utrecht
  • Prof. Dr. Barbara A. Gilchrest
    Department of Dermatology, Massachusetts General Hospital
  • Prof. Dr. Isaac Pessah
    Center for Children's Environmental Health and Disease Prevention, University of California, Davis